Sydneycars - Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and comments for Sydneycars

  •   

    "Friendly staff and was able to test drive loads of cars"

    The staff are really friendly and helpful.  Wanted to test drive about six different cars and was able to do so with no dramas.  Been to other places and they barely let you test drive them!  Staff knowledgeable, helpful and do not use hard-sell tactics you normally find at second-hand car dealers!   I spend all afternoon test-driving various cars before buying a good value for money used  Toyota Camry - definitely recommend these guys :-) Geoff Kapes - Paddington  

    25 July 2021 Geoff K. - Paddington - Toyota Camry

  •   

    "Good customer service - very knowledgeable staff"

    Very good customer service and would definitely recommend these guys.  Was looking for a cheap second car to ferry the kids around.  The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and allowed us to test drive as many used cars as we liked with no pressure to buy.  If you want a friendly used car dealer where they give you space to make up your own mind on what car to buy, then call Sydneycars.  

    18 July 2021 Scott G. - Redfern - Hyundai Getz

  •   

    Covid Safe and Secure used cars sales

    Was very happy with the service from Sydneycars.  Felt very safe and secure with the way they prepared the cars and how they implemented a Covid Safe and secure environment.  Was able to do all the paperwork and payment online.  Arrived and the car was super clean and very easy to use click and collect service offered by Sydneycars Charles B  

    21 June 2021 Charles B - Balmain - Audi A4

  •   

    "Customer Review Sydneycars - Steven Beans - Great Service + Helpful Staff"

    Customer Review Sydneycars - Steven Beans - a friend recommended I check out Sydneycars which is always a good sign of a company.  Was looking to buy an affordable used car as we don't have a lot of spare cash.  Needed a decent used car under $5K that would be good for driving to and from work every day. I gave Shaun a call and he explained what stock they had and what was in my budget.  He lined up three cars for me to test drive the following day after work at 6 pm.  This late slot was a godsent as I can't get out of work early.  Took all three cars for a spin and decided on a nice used Toyota Corolla for sale. Everything about these guys is good.  Answered all my questions and was able to go for a long test drive to make sure the car was good.  Everyone was friendly, helpful and would recommend them to anybody looking to buy a used car under $5000 in Sydney. Steve Ps.  Maxi in the office is super friendly and did all the paperwork and legal doc for me.  

    14 February 2020 Steven B - Botany - Toyora Corolla

  •   

    "First car purchase, friendly staff and very helpful"

    Very happy with the service and how friendly the staff are at Sydneycars.  This is my first ever used car purchase, and to be honest, don't know much about cars.  I spoke to Maxi in the office and she sent me photos and emails with various cars.  Popped down to the yard and she was super friendly and helpful when you consider this was my first ever car! Went for a long test drive and Maxi helped me with all the legal paperwork.  She helped transfer the vehicle in my name and made the whole process way easier than I originally thought it was going to be.  If you are looking for your first car or need somewhere that is friendly, helpful and not about hard-selling, then contact Maxi at Sydneycars :-)  

    15 March 2021 Suzie T - Moore Park - Suzuki Swift

  •   

    "Customer Review Sydneycars - Excellent Customer Service by Maxi!"

    Customer review Sydneycars - Maxime was brilliant, and had amazing customer service from her. She always replied to emails and texts super fast and full of useful information.  She sent me emails with loads of photos as I was away from Sydney at work.  I flew in on a Saturday afternoon to the domestic airport and she had organised two cars for me to test drive on a Saturday afternoon after work.  Was able to test drive both cars and have my mechanic look at them on the ramp. Bought a Toyota Echo after a long test drive, and it was exactly how Maxi described it.  Great customer service and highly recommended place for buying a used car in Sydney.  

    05 February 2020 Sue Parrage - Bondi Junction - Toyota Echo

  •   

    "Buying Daughters First Car - Helpful Staff  and very Friendly"

    Found these guys online and popped contacted them via email.  Maxi was brilliant!  She emailed loads of photos of four or five cars suitable for my daughter's first car.  Talked us through all the insurance options and what is the best car for the first-time driver.  Explained the price range we should stick to, and then showed us four cars in that price range.
    Arrived at the depot and greet with a smile and four cars to test drive.  We must have spent over a couple of hours trying all four cars and the staff were very patient with us.   We ended up buying a nice Nissan Micra for my daughter and she loves the car.
    Top service, good prices and very helpful - definitely worth visiting these guys
      

    29 April 2020 Geoff R - Hillsdale - Nissan Micra

  •   

    "Professional and Friendly Used Car Company - Angela Pedra"

    "Very happy with the service from Sydneycars.  Very friendly over the phone and talked me through what stock they had in my budget.  Arrived at their depot had four cars to test drive at a distance.  All done in a safe covid environment.  Bought a used Holden Cruze and I am very happy with the car and the service from Shaun and Maxi."
      

    10 August 2021 Angela P. - Botany - Holden Cruze


Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Thinking of buying a used car- email us your questions

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your email.
Please enter your message.

Copyright © 2021 - Travelwheels Car Hire & Sales - Sydney Australia